Jharkhand Epass Login @epassjharkhand.nic.in – Apply Online

epass jharkhand travel nic in login

Jharkhand Chief Minister Shri Hemant Soren has extended the lockdown till 27th May for the safety and security of citizens. This step has been taken after the rapid increase in covid cases to cut the curb of rising in covid cases. The Jharkhand government is providing  jharkhand epass nic in for those who are engaged with emergency services and online delivery services. If you want to know about epass jharkhand travel nic in jharkhand, apply online for e-pass jharkhand, travel e pass epassjharkhand nic in and epass jharkhand.nic.in portal download e-pass then read this article till the end.

In a recent change of guidelines Jharkhand government restrict the movements of unnecessary vehicles in the jharkhand state but however, it allows all the essential services and emergency services vehicles to freely move into the state with the help of an e pass. For that, you need to apply for a Jharkhand e pass during this covid-19 lockdown.

How to do epass jharkhand nic in login?

If you want to apply for the Jharkhand e pass then first you need to login through the official web portal which is issued by the Jharkhand government. All those people who are associated with any kind of emergency services, online delivery, organizations, media personnel, and other E-Commerce related services will able to apply for this purpose but before that, you have to login through this portal. You need to simply click on the link which is provided by us and after that, you will easily able to log in and apply for your curfew Epass.

Jharkhand Epass Login

  •  Visit the rel=”nofollow”official website.
  • Click on the login button.
  • Enter your mobile number.
  • Now enter your login password.
  • Confirm the captcha code.
  • Now click on the login button.

epass jharkhand.nic.in apply online

Individuals will able to apply for this Jharkhand epass. Here we show you how you can apply and obtain Epass. Follow the steps which are mentioned below.

  • Visit the official website epassjharkhand nic in login.
  • Click on the e pass jharkhand.nic.in apply online button.
  • Enter your user id and password.
  • Click on the login button.
  • Now in your profile click on apply for Epass.
  • Select your location.
  • Select the type of Epass which you want to apply.
  • Fill the application form with all necessary details.
  • Enter your district.
  • Select your Epass category time and vehicle detail.
  • Click on the declaration.
  • Now click on the agreed button.
  • Now click on proceed option.
  • After some time you will able to download your Epass with the help of your profile.

epass jharkhand nic in registration

If you want to e pass jharkhand nic in login registration curfew Epass then follow the steps which are mentioned below.

  • Visit the official website e pass jharkhand.nic.in login.
  • Click on the registration option on the login page.

epass jharkhand nic in registration

  • Enter your mobile number.
  • Click on submit button.
  • Now Re-enter your mobile number and click on submit button.
  • Select a password that should be 6 characters with an uppercase and lowercase and numeric digit and a special character.
  • Click on submit button.
  • Re-enter the password for confirmation.
  • Now click on the registration button.
  • After that, you will able to log in through this portal with the help of your mobile number and your login password.

How to download Jharkhand Epass

After successful application of the Jharkhandi pass, you will able to check the status and up download the Epass. Follow the steps which are mentioned below.

  • Visit the official website.
  • Click on the login button.
  • Enter your mobile number and password.
  • On the dashboard click on the view e pass option.
  • After that, the detail of your Epass will be shown on your screen.
  • You will able to check the status of your Epass.
  • If your application is approved click on the download button.
  • After that, a PDF file format of Epass will appear on your screen.
  • Click on the download button.

What is epass jharkhand travel nic in login

Jharkhand Chief Minister Hemant Soren recently announced to increase the lockdown time period in the state till 27th May 2021. But however, due to the increasing rate of a covid patient in the state, it may be get extended in the future depends upon the situation in Jharkhand. For that Jharkhand Chief Minister impose some strict guidelines at the time of lockdown. This guideline allows the police administration to take strict action against all those people who do not obey the rules which are making by the government for controlling the covid-19 situation.

To reduce any kind of difficulty the state government also introduced an option of Jharkhand e pass so anyone who belongs to any essential services and delivery services medical emergency and all the other emergencies related services will able to apply for this https epass jharkhand nic in who are in extreme need to travel.

In this article, we are going to tell you about epass jharkhand registration, e pass jharkhand travel login @epass jharkhand.nic.in login, epassjharkhand.nic.in login, jharkhand travel e pass online, etc.

Jharkhandi pass instruction to follow

If you want to submit your Jharkhandi pass application then first you have to make sure that you accept these declarations which are mentioned below.

  • Individual who is applying for should not be covid positive or should not have any kinds of symptoms related to coronavirus.
  • The applicant should enter all the details correctly in the application form.
  • Everyone needs to follow all the covid guidelines of wearing masks and maintain social distancing.
  • All the regulation and guidelines formed by State government has been followed by all the citizens of Jharkhand and individuals who come from outside the Jharkhand.
  • Anyone who is not following the rules and regulations and found without people during the lockdown period should be ready for crime proceeding.

Required document

  • Aadhar card
  • Voter ID card
  • Driving license
  • Valid passport
  • PAN card.

Jharkhand Epass category

Jharkhand government separates epass jharkhand nic in portal into several categories among which the applicant can select from these categories and apply for Epass with the help of the official website.

  • PDS dealers
  • Travel by air or train
  • For last rituals after death
  • Services related to media security and courier
  • Essential services related to water electricity and others
  • Government employees first off citizens who are buying permitted products
  • Vehicle repair join
  • stores dealing with agricultural materials
  • Stores dealing with construction materials
  • Industrial activities
  • Constructions
  • Mining
  • Agricultural activities
  • Warehouse Logistic and transportation
  • Restaurant and food outlets
  • Employees and owners of petrol pumps, CNG outlets, and other similar fuel-related outlets.
  • Essential stores selling food items.

About the author